Members & Reps

Regular Members

Maine Aquaculture Association, Sebastian Belle

Maine Association of Conservation Districts, Carol Weymouth

Maine Christmas Tree Association, Gary Fisher

Maine Dairy Industry Association, Julie-Marie Bickford

Maine Farm Bureau Association, Julie Ann Smith

Maine Farmland Trust, Frank Miles

Maine Maple Producers, Eric Ellis

Maine Organic Farmers and Gardeners Association, Sarah Alexander

Maine Organic Milk Producers, Jesse Haskell

Maine Potato Board, Don Flannery

Maine Sheep Breeders Association, Lisa Webster

Maine State Beekeepers Association, David Spicer

Maine Beef Producers Association, Kevin Woltemath

Maine State Pomological Society, Scott Miller

Maine Sustainable Agriculture Society, Stewart Smith

Maine Vegetable and Small Fruit Growers Association, Lisa Turner

Ornamental Horticulture Council, Jeff O’Donal

Maine Wild Blueberry Commission, Nancy McBrady

United Farmer Veterans of Maine, Chris Phillips


Ex-Officio Members

Kennebec Valley Community College

U Maine Extension, Richard Brzozowski

College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture & Maine Agricultural and Forest Experiment Station, John Dieffenbacher-Krall

USDA/FSA, Dave Lavway

USDA/NRCS, Juan Hernandez

USDA/Rural Development, Tommy Higgins

Maine Department of Agriculture, Conservation & Forestry, Tom Gordon

Associate Members

AG Matters, Lauchlin Titus

Backyard Farms, Jim Darroch

Cherryfield Foods, David Bell

Farm Credit East, Shannon Webber

Jasper Wyman & Son, Darren Hammond

Johnny’s Selected Seeds, Rob Johnston

Land for Good, Andrew Marshall

Maine Landscape & Nursery Association, Don Sproul

Paris Farmer’s Union, Marc West

S. Aroostook Soil & Water Conservation District, Angela Wotten

Coastal Enterprises Inc, Gray Harris

New England Brown Egg Council, Bill Bell

Maine Veterinary Medical Association, Bill Bell

Pineland Farms Natural Meats, Kevin Woltemath

Conservation Law Foundation Legal Food Hub, Phelps Turner

Thyme for Goat, Marge Kilkelly

Good Shepherd Food Bank, Kristen Miale

SwarmAG, Douglas Cuffman